Menu

Switzerland

The heart of PLASTON

beats in SWITZERLAND

About 150 people work at PLASTON's headquarters in Widnau, Switzerland. We have many highly qualified engineering, design, production and marketing professionals.

Optimally coordinated and experienced teams from the fields of development, construction, tool engineering and manufacturing, bring innovative strength and motivation into the company. They safeguard PLASTON's technological competitive edge and develop its leading position even further.

Over the years, the Swiss Rhine Valley has become a global hotspot for innovation. PLASTON certainly plays a role here.

 

Gapp Alexander
Gapp Alexander

ALEXANDER GAPP
CEO
Tel: +41 71 727 81 48
ALEXANDER.GAPP@PLASTON.com
 

Haemmerle Paul
Haemmerle Paul

PAUL HAEMMERLE
Head of Marketing & Sales
Tel: +41 71 727 82 27
PAUL.HAEMMERLE@PLASTON.com

Weiher Andreas
Weiher Andreas

ANDREAS WEIHER
Head of Procurement & Logistics
Tel: +41 71 727 81 51
ANDREAS.WEIHER@PLASTON.com

Rolf Burchia
Rolf Burchia

ROLF BURCHIA
Head of R&D
Tel: +41 71 727 82 43
ROLF.BURCHIA@PLASTON.com

Bernhard Sieber
Bernhard Sieber

BERNHARD SIEBER
HR Manager
Tel: +41 71 727 81 17
BERNHARD.SIEBER@PLASTON.com

Heeb-Claudia
Heeb-Claudia

CLAUDIA HEEB
Team Leader Customer Service
Tel: +41 71 727 83 05
CLAUDIA.HEEB@PLASTON.com

Chris Gerber
Chris Gerber

CHRIS GERBER
Head of Quality Management Group
Tel: +41 71 727 81 40
CHRIS.GERBER@PLASTON.com